GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER MOKOKCHUNG :: NAGALAND.

NO.DEV/178/12-13/115

/Dated, Mokokchung the 14 th Aug'13.

NOTIFICATION:

The following members are constituted of Governing Body/Managing Board for Mokokchung College of Teacher are as follows:-

1. Deputy Commissioner, Mkg Chairman. 2. Principal B.Ed College Member Secretary. 3. Superintendent of Police, Mkg Member. 4. Chairman Khensa Village Council Member. 5. Dr. Kilangla, Associate Proff. NU Member. 6. President Ao Senden Member. 7. President AKM Member. 8. Principal, MGHSS Mkg Member. Administrator MMC Member. 10. Shri. M. Bendangnukshi Lkr Member. 11. Shri. S. Pur Lkr Member. 12. Principal Law College Mkg Member

Sd/-

MUROHU CHOTSO

Deputy Commissioner, Mokokchung: Nagaland.

/Dated, Mokokchung the

Member.

th Aug '13.

NO.DEN/178/12-13/

13. Representative of F.A.C

Copy to:-

- 1. All concerned for information.
- 2. The Principal FAC with a request to nominee for this board.
- 3. Office file.

(CHUBAWATI CHANG)
Addl. Deputy Commissioner, (Dev)
Mokokchung :: Nagaland